729 East Main Street Cushing, OK 74023  Local: (918) 225-3227
Customer Reviews
BUSY BEE FLORAL
Local Cushing, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

My fruit basket was great. The fruit was really big and the strawberries and grapes were really juicy .
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

My bouquet was beautiful. I always enjoy the flowers I receive from Busy Bee Floral.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you Busy Bee, the only flower shop you need!!’
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was fresh and unique in a simple vase. My husband knows exactly what I like and you had exactly the arrangement. It was delivered in a timely manner by a professional. We choose Busy Bee whenever we need to send flowers. Thank you for such great service.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement, good job!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Busy Bee Floral always does outstanding floral arrangements. They go the extra mile to arrange whatever the customer desires, be it funerals, birthdays, holidays, etc. They are always professional and friendly.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Love, love, love Irene! She puts her heart and soul into everything she does! Her arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Their floral arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. they go the extra mile to help you with what you want. Always very professional.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Honest and dependable, does nice work.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Service was pleasent
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Even through a busy weekend and the flowers I ordered did not getting delivered , the customer service was professional, honest, an willing to go the extra mile for the customer so whether you shop there local or across the country, know that you will be treated right even when mishaps happen. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were good all around. Delivery person very pleasant
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was very easy to order but was pretty let down when what was displayed as what was available, wasn't available. I think in order to better serve your customers, you should review your website and correct it when you run out of items.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was super easy to order online. I also called the shop and spoke to a woman who was very kind and helpful. It was after hours and she helped me with my endless questions with a great attitude. It was truly refreshing to get such awesome customer service.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was pleased that the funeral arrangement could be delivered same day when ordered late morning on a Saturday.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased with the arrangement and promptness of delivery! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The beautiful flower arrangement came right on time for my birthday. I sent a picture of them to my daughter and she was very pleased with it.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fast,easy,and affordable. Great
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

A wonderful arrangement and customer service.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Were more than helpful . Delivered on time and great service.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering my request on such short notices. I almost forgot to send my father a Birthday gift so you kept me out of hot water. My dad loved the plant and called me right away when he received them. Thank you again!
Flower Delivery To Cushing, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BUSY BEE FLORAL
729 East Main Street
Cushing, OK. 74023
Local: (918) 225-3227

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21